Have a heart

Hey,
Shut up.
Don’t lie to me.
Hey,
Mister, how do you do?
Oh pardon me I thought I knew you.
Would you stand back baby ’cause I want to get a better look.
The big man who couldn’t handle the little bit of love you took

I told you yes, and then you told me no.
And you talk and talk about you and what you need

Hey, hey, have a heart, hey, have a heart.
you don’t like me, why don’t you let me go?
Have a heart,
please,
don’t you have a heart?


Har fått en räkning på 500 från radiotjänst.
What? Jag använder inte ens min TV, den bara står där och ser TV-apparatig ut.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma O

Super bra låt, som du har fått mig att lyssna på flera gånger om dagen. Den gör mig sjukt glad, hör av dig i morgon jag hoppas på fika och hemligheter

2009-11-10 @ 19:21:04
URL: http://feelthefear.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0