Bug A Boo, go away little boy

When you call me on the phone you're buggin' me
When you follow me around you're buggin' me
Everything you do be buggin' me
You buggin' me, you buggin' me
When you show up at my door you buggin' me
When you open up your mouth you buggin' me
Everytime I see your face you're buggin' me
You're buggin' me, you're buggin' me


You make me wanna throw my pager out the window
Tell MCI to cut the phone poles
Break my lease so I can move
Cause you a bug a boo, a bug a boo
I wanna put your number on the call block
Have AOL make my e-mails stop
'Cause you a bug a boo
You buggin what?
You buggin who?
You buggin me!
And don't you see it ain't cool ?


snälla du, det räcker nu; lämna mig ifred.
leta efter någon i din egen liga.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0